If you are subscribed to the Cycle Syncing® Membership, content is available to you for as long as you have an active subscription. If you cancel your membership, you will have access until the end of your current billing cycle and then no longer be able to login.
Articles in this section
- How do I know which digital course is right for me?
- Do I need to get blood work done before starting one of the courses?
- Why should I take one of the digital courses if I'm already taking the supplements?
- Can I do one of the digital courses if I'm on hormonal birth control?
- How long will I have access to the Foundational FLO Protocol course content?
- How do I access my digital course content?
- I finished the Foundational FLO Protocol, what do I do now?
- If I cancel my Cycle Syncing® Membership monthly subscription will I still have access to the content from prior months?
- I'm not seeing results after completing my course.